Stage content ahead of time, or just keep specific content from publishing. Any content placed within the Hold stack will not show up in preview mode or get published to your site.
There is not example for the Hold stack, as nothing within it gets published to the live site. Have a look at the tutorial video above to see how Hold works.
Collapse Content in Edit Mode
Allows you to collapse the Hold stack down into a compact space so that the content you’ve added inside of the Hold stack is not taking up a lot of unnecessary space in Edit Mode.